CAMPAIGN AND MARKETING MATERIALS FOR

Psychic & Healing Expo

Exhibitor Marketing Materials

EVENT DATES: Saturday, March 20 & Sunday, March 21, 2021 from 7AM - 6PM (PT) / 8AM - 7PM (MT) / 9AM - 8PM (CT) / 10AM - 9PM (ET) both days.

Support this campaign now on these platforms...

Campaign Details

Goal:
500 shares by Fri, Mar, 19, 2021 |  0% supported

Psychic & Healing Expo

FOR EXHIBITORS:

To ensure excellent attendance by an international audience of attendees, BOTH Open Lotus Productions (the event producer) AND the exhibitors must contribute to the marketing efforts. Thank you for doing your part to make the Psychic & Healing Expo a huge success! Your support is deeply appreciated. Please use the marketing tools provided here to:

  • Make weekly posts and tweets on social media.
  • Send weekly emails and/or e-newsletters to your mailing list.
  • Add the Psychic & Healing Expo banner ad to the “Events” section of your website linked to https://virtualpsychicexpo.com

MARKETING INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Click on MEDIA at the top of this page. Download the images you want to use for social media posts, emails, newsletters, and your website. To download an image, mouse over it, then click on the download that appears to save it.

2. Click on SOCIAL at the top of this page to access the Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn social media tabs. Within each platform there are 4 suggested posts you may use to promote the event.

For Facebook & LinkedIn:

STEP 1: Click the "Copy" button under the desired post text you wish to use. This will copy the text so that you are able to paste it into the message area of your post.
STEP 2: Click the "Build Your Post" button under each post you want to use. This will open a window so you can log in to your account and make your post.

For Twitter:
STEP 1: Click the "Edit This Tweet" button under the desired post text you wish to use. This will open a window so you can log in to your account.  The post text you selected will automatically be added there.

For Your Email List:
Click on EMAIL at the top of this page to access the copy-and-paste text to use for the emails and/or e-newsletters you send to your client, customer, or patient mailing list.

If you have any questions, please contact Expo Producer Stacy Zemon at Email: stacy@virtualpsychicexpo.com or Tel.: 856-397-3500


Campaign Updates

No updates posted yet

Campaign Contact

Stacy Zemon
Producer

Email:

Phone:
856-397-3500